EXPO WILL TAKE OFF IN 102Days
Floorplan

Floorplan


About NECC
National Center for Exhibition and Convention (NECC) is located in the west of the core area of Hongqiao Business District in Shanghai, China. It is only 1.5 kilometers away from Hongqiao transportation hub, closely connected with Hongqiao high speed railway station and Hongqiao airport through the subway. The surrounding expressways extend in all directions, and within 2 hours you can reach the important cities of the Yangtze River Delta, so the transportation is very convenient.
 
Four parts- exhibition venues, supporting commercial centers, supporting office buildings and supporting hotels consist of NECC. They are connected through an eight-meter-elevation exhibition avenue so that all kinds of people can easily pass through the exhibition venues, commercial centers, office buildings, and hotels etc.
 
The available exhibition area of NECC reaches 500,000 square meters, including 400,000 square meters’ indoor exhibition area and 100,000 square meters’ outdoor exhibition area. The indoor exhibition hall is composed of 13 big halls with unit area of 28,800square meters and 3 small halls with unit area of 9,700square meters. The truck can directly arrive at the exhibition hall. In the north of the first floor, 4 big halls and 1 small hall are provided with ground load of 5T/m2, and equipped with adequate electric power. Among them, only 1 big hall has double-layer structure. Others are single layer without columns, which is suitable for heavy, industrial exhibition. In the south of the first floor, 4 big halls with double-layer structure are provided with ground load of 3.5T/m2, column net area of 27*36 square meters, and column height of 11 meters. On the second floor, there are 5 big halls and 2 small halls. The ground load of them are 1.5T/m2; the column net area of the big hall is 36*54 square meters, and the average column height is 16 meters, which can also meet the demand of most exhibitions. Around the exhibition hall, adequate conference facilities are equipped. They are consists of more than 60 conference rooms with different sizes, which can organize meetings from tens of people to 3,000 people.
 

 

 

 

To reserve the booth of “Chain China  2021” or learn more information, please contact:
Address: Room 4028-4029, No.151, Lane 1296, Jingao Road, Pudong New District, 201206, Shanghai, PRC(201102)
Tel:(86-21)6439-6190  
E-mail:  info@goldenexpo.com.cn       

Quick registration



Approved by:

Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce

Hosted by

Shanghai Chain Enterprises Association

Shanghai Restaurants & Cuisine Association

Super Vip

Open Shop In A Minute

Organized by

Golden Commercia

Quick Links

Contact us

Tel : (86-21)6439-6190

E-mail: info@goldenexpo.com.cn

旗下主题展会

展位平面图

展位平面图


关于NECC
 
国家会展中心位于上海市虹桥商务区核心区西部,与虹桥交通枢纽的直线距离仅 1.5 公里,通过地铁与虹桥高铁站、虹桥机场紧密相连。周边高速公路网络四通八达,2小时内可到达长三角各重要城市,交通十分便利。
 
国家会展中心由展览场馆、配套商业中心、配套办公楼和配套酒店四大部分构成,通过位于8米标高的会展大道联成一体,各类人群可便捷地穿越展览、商业、办公楼、酒店等场所。
 
国家会展中心可展览面积50万平方米,包括40 万平方米的室内展厅和10万平方米的室外展场,室内展厅由13个单位面积为2.88万平方米的大展厅和3个单位面积为0.97万平方米的小展厅组成,货车均可直达展厅。一层北片的4个大展厅和1个小展厅地面荷载5T/m2,电力配备充足,除1个大展厅为双层结构外,其余均为单层无柱展厅,特别适合举办重型、工业类展览;一层南片的4个双层结构大展厅地面荷载3.5T/m2,柱网27x36 米,净高11 米;二层的5个大展厅和2个小展厅地面荷载1.5T/m2,大展厅柱网36x54 米,平均净高16 米左右,同样可以满足大部分展览的需求。各展厅周边配套了充足的会议设施,由60多个大小不等的会议厅组成,可以分别组织几十人至三千人大小不等的会议。
 

 

 

如欲订“Chain China 2020”展位和了解更多信息,请通过以下联络方式。
地址/Add: 中国上海市浦东新区金高路1296弄151号4028-4029室(201102)
电话/Tel:(86-21)6439-6190  5013-1760 
E-mail:  market@goldenfoodexpo.com